Contact us

Press Office

The Press Office is the ƹƵ of ƹƵ's first point of contact for all PR, media and corporate communications enquiries about the ƹƵ.

Ulrika Meegolla - Head of Corporate Communications
E: ulrika.meegolla@beds.ac.uk
M: 07734 981212

Amy Sherman- Media Relations Manager
E: amy.sherman@beds.ac.uk
M: 07753 317286

Katy Lelliott - Communications Assistant (Press & Events)
E: katy.lelliott@beds.ac.uk
M: 07540 127103

The Press Office is open 8:30-17:00 Monday to Thursday and 8:30-16:30 on Fridays.

E: press.office@beds.ac.uk

For urgent out of hours press queries, telephone/text: 07734 981212

For any advertising or marketing enquiries, please email: marketinginfo@beds.ac.uk

Internal Comms (Students & Staff)

Jenny Terroni - Internal Communications Manager
E:jenny.terroni@beds.ac.uk

Kyle Knappett - Internal Communications Officer
E: kyle.knappett@beds.ac.uk

Lauren Wilkinson - Student Communications Officer
E: lauren.wilkinson@beds.ac.uk

The Internal Comms Team can also be reached on: 07858 677819

Corporate Events

The Events team is the ƹƵ of ƹƵ's first point of contact for all corporate events at the ƹƵ.

Rosie Munro - Corporate Events Manager
E:rosie.munro@beds.ac.uk
M: 07764 972009

External Relations

Our External Relations Officer is the first point of contact for external, regional and national stakeholders on behalf of the Vice Chancellor’s Office.

Sarah O’Halloran- External Relations Officer
E:sarah.o'halloran@beds.ac.uk
M: 07734 981800

email

press.office@beds.ac.uk

The Press Office is the first point of contact for all PR, media and corporate communications enquiries about the ƹƵ.

The Press Office is open:

  • 8:30-17:00 Monday to Thursday
  • 8:30-16:30 Friday

telephone

For urgent out of hours press queries,
telephone/text: 07734 981212

twitter